The Trust has been formed, with an initial Board consisting of Eleven Trustees.

Brahmarshi Patriji, founder of The Pyramid Spiritual Societies Movement, is the chairman of the Trust.

Shreyans Daga, founder of The Mumbai Pyramid Spiritual Society, is the Vice Chairman of the Trust.

S.K. Rajan is the Managing Trustee.

The following is the Board of Trustees :

Brahmarshi Patriji
Founder & Chairman
Shreans Daga
Vice Chairman
S.K. Rajan
Managing Trustee
Kaushik Daga
Joint Managing Trustee
K. Murali
P. Chandrasekhar
Member Trustee
G. Paul Vijay Kumar
Member Trustee
I.V. Reddy
Member Trustee
P.S.R.K. Prasad
Member Trustee
Anju Saraf
Member Trustee
Sai Krupa Sagar
Member Trustee
H.N. Srinivasa
Member Trustee
B. Shivaramappa
Member Trustee
K. Bheemesh Reddy
Member Trustee
K. Varahamurthy
No announcement available or all announcement expired.